Our Blog

>>Our Blog
Our Blog 2020-04-09T12:36:48+00:00

Asset Allocation Strategies: Enhanced by News

Traders and quantitative fund managers are always in the hunt for asset allocation strategies for trading and/or portfolio rebalancing. Their aim is to find the best absolute return or alpha. OptiRisk Systems has reported research results of enhancing asset allocation strategies with news sentiment.

July 24th, 2020|Blog|

About Sentiment Enhanced Signals: SES™

OptiRisk’s proprietary stock trading signals product. The investment industry manages funds in excess of $60tn globally. Passive fund management has seen an accelerated growth. Whereas managers of 'Active' funds seek to deliver a return in excess of a given market (index) and charge fees of 0.3- 1.0% per annum;

March 4th, 2020|Blog|

OptiRisk Systems has reported research results of enhancing strategies with news sentiment. A novel asset filter is applied to OptiRisk’s proprietary asset allocation model of Second Order Stochastic Dominance (SSD).
👉🏽 Follow the link to read further: https://t.co/KwayOvctNW

OptiRisk cordially invites you to the Online Panel Session to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on financial markets.
Date: July 2 (today!)
Time: 15:30 BST | 10:30 EDT | 20:00 IST
Today is the last opportunity to register for the event: https://t.co/i4xQdxsSrK
The session is free

OptiRisk welcomes you to our Online Panel Session dedicated to the effect of COVID-19 on financial markets!
Date: July 2 (tomorrow!)
Follow the link to register: https://t.co/i4xQdxsSrK
The session is free for everyone.
#COVIDFinance #FinanceUnicom #sentimentalanalysis #Finance

Load More...